Attracting business to applied improv

ImageWhen I mention to friends that I’m organising a conference, they’re interested – until I mention applied improv. And then their eyes glaze over (unless of course they are already improvvy types, and then they get over-excited!)

My point is that applied improv doesn’t seem to be a term that business people can relate to. I’ve started talking about thriving in uncertainty. That seems to get people’s attention. So I’ve created a companion website. It says much the same thing but with a slightly different emphasis.

Feel free to share the love.

Your turn...

